100 FREE Towels Giveaway Daily from Toronto Blue Jays! This promotion is a cross between a Free Sample and a Contest. But since its confirmation of being a WINNER, we have decided to put this Giveaway under Contests.

 

How to Get a Free Towel from Toronto Blue Jays

You will have to be fast. The First 100 Fans complete and submit their online entry at 10 am Eastern Standard Time ( Ontario time Zone), or 8 am Mountain Standard time, 7 am PST.

You can try daily from June 4, 2021, and June 30, 2021.

Free towel Rules:

  • Limit of 1 Giveaway item per day per person
  • You will receive a confirmation email if you are one of the daily winners.

Click Here to Try 

Offer ends June 30, 2021

 

 


, Toronto Blue Jays Rainbow Towel Giveaway

Toronto Blue Jays Freebies!

To get your FREE Toronto Blue Jays fan pack, you can either send them an email request to

fanfeedback@bluejays.mlb.com.

Or you send a self-addressed stamped envelope and a note requesting a Blue Jays fan pack to the following address:

Toronto Blue Jays Baseball Club
Attn: Guest Experience
1 Blue Jays Way, Suite 3200
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 1J1

They will send you a variety of Blue Jay goodies 🙂

This offer is no longer available.

Check out more Canadian free samples. 


Fun Toronto Blue Jays Facts

  • The Toronto Blue Jays are currently the only Canadian team in the MLB
  • In 1992 – 1993, The Toronto Blue Jays won the World Series Championship
  • The Blue Jays were originally owned by The Labatt Brewing Company, makers of the famous Labatt Blue Beer (one of the reasons for the team name and colours)
  • The Blue Jays were sold to Rogers Communications from Labatt Brewing Company in 2004
  • When Rogers bought the Blue Jays, they changed the stadium name from The SkyDome to The Rogers Center
  • The Current Blue Jays mascots are Ace and Junior
  • Previous mascots were named BJ Birdy and Diamond
0