Store Opinion Contest – Win a $1000 PC Gift Card or 1 Million PC Points

Store OPinion Contest

 

 

Jan 21, 2021 Join our Private facebook Group!

storeopinion.ca

Loblaws has been around since the early 1900s and has grown into a huge company with many stores under its umbrella, such as No Frills, Real Canadian Superstore, Freshco, and is one of the most popular store chains. You can find Loblaws stores almost everywhere in Canada under one of their stores, and they also own Shoppers Drug Mart Chains over time. They even have a few stores in the USA.

StoreOpinion Contest

The new 2021 Loblaw’s Store Opinion contest is now live!

Loblaws wants your feedback, and it’s simple to do online, and of course, there are other ways to apply and make sure your voice is heard about the customer service you have received.

Stores for Opinion Merchants:

  • Loblaws
  • No Frills
  • Maxi
  • Independent
  • Provigo
  • Valu-mart
  • Fortinos
  • Joe Fresh
  • Real Canadian Superstore
  • T&T Supermart
  • Whole Sale Club
  • Zehers
  • Atlantic Superstore
  • Liquor store

 

The Prize

Store Opinion PC Cards Pirize

Chance to win a $1000 PC gift Card and a chance to win 1 Million PC Optimum Points ( valued at $1000)

There are a few ways to Enter the StoreOpinion.ca Contest.

You can fill out the survey online after you have purchased it at a Loblaws store.

Call Loblaws at 1-877-234-2322 and follow the prompts. ( Cash Prize Only)

NOTE: Email address must match your PC Optimum email address to qualify for the PC Optimum prize of 1 Million Points. 

No Purchase entry:

You can mail the satisfaction survey to the address included in the rules ( You will also need to be aware of the paper size and envelope size)

MAIL-IN Rules

  • Postmarked by the end of the month and received by sponsor by the 10th of the following month
  • 1 entry per envelope
  • Canadian Resident
  • Age of Majority

Enter Online: Storeopinion.ca

Go to www.storeopinion.ca and enter the survey

  • January 1, 2021 – January 31, 2021
  • February 1, 2021 – February 28, 2021
  • March 1, 2021 – March 31, 2021
  • April 1, 2021 – April 30, 2021
  • May 1, 2021 – May 31, 2021
  • June 1, 2021 – June 30, 2021
  • July 1, 2021 – July 31, 2021
  • August 1, 2021 – August 31, 2021
  • September 1, 2021 – September 30, 2021
  • October 1, 2021 – October 31, 2021
  • November 1, 2021 – November 30, 2021
  • December 1, 2021- December 31, 2021

Contest Rules

  • Open to Canadian Residents
  • Quebec Friendly
  • Age of Majority
  • One Entry Per month
  • You must take your survey within 7 days of receiving your store receipt.

Related Survey Opinion Contest Offers

 

Related Content
Store Opinion PC Cards Pirize

8 COMMENTS

  1. Thank you Noah for your kind efficient service You are always so considerate and helpful

  2. I really admire, like and will gladly promote David, at the Portland Street Superstore, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia. I have followed David from when he was employed at two other stores over the years, always friendly, very competent and FAST! He goes out of his way to assist his customers in any way he can. Any store would be very fortunate to have he and folks like him, employed at their store. He looks like he enjoys his work, and is also a real people person. I am overwhelmed by his remarkable memory of names, always greets the customer by name, and not just ME any customer ahead of me, I have noticed that trait he has. He well deserves some recognition for his competent work.

  3. I find that the employee named Holly in at the superstore in Antigonish nova scotias ios my favorite employee of all the best , because when I am having a problem with a check ut ATM’s she is there very kindly to help anyone out if they having a hard time figuring out there food items

  4. I purchase most of my groceries at Superstore in Atholville NB.I enjoy shopping there because the store has a great amount of different selections in so many products.Everytime I get served by Scarlett or Carol I receive the most professional service all the time.Job well done …

  5. I want to thank Rosella at the Brantford Zehrs store 00543, who helped me get the parmesan cheese as quoted in store, with the appropriate discounts. and she took control and said, we cannot wait for the department to get the codes/prices they need, take this product, it is yours and enjoy, it is VERY GOOD. She was kind, knowledgeable and helped my cashier to process the credit on my bill to get me going quick and without further delay. Appreciated her help and support in my shopping today at Zehrs in Brantford. code is 112920 103403 7032 00543, store 00543, as i could not get into the Survey to proceed.

  6. I am 81 years Old. Anne Served me, I like Anne a lot, I would not go anywhere else She is also obliging

  7. I want to thank Darani Krishna, Loblaw Optical, Spruce Grove, AB for the excellent job he is doing in the optical department. He is helpful, kind, compassionate and most of all professional in his dealings with customers. I hope he gets the recognition that he truly deserves.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.